Chakra Types

Go down

Chakra Types

Post  Big_O on Sat Jul 11, 2009 1:50 pm

For all jutsu you need chakra. Taken from narutopedia:

Essential to even the most basic jutsu, chakra is a mixture of the energy present in every cell of the body and the spiritual energy gained from exercise and experience. Once mixed, it can be channeled through the chakra circulatory system, which is to chakra as the regular circulatory system is to blood, to any of the 361 chakra points (called tenketsu) in the body. Through various methods, the most common of which is hand seals, the chakra can then be manipulated to create an effect that would not be possible otherwise, such as walking on water.

There are 6 types of Chakra that can be obtained:
Ying Yang

All ninja have Ying Yang chakra at the start. As they increase in rank the can gain more and more elemental chakras. (i.e. chakras apart from Ying Yang)
Genin-1 Chakra Type
Chunin-2 Chakra Type
Jounin(or equivalent rank)-3 Chakra Types
Above Jounin(or equivalent rank)-4 Chakra Types

Elemental Fusion
This is important to know especially if you have a certain Kekke Genkai. You MUST have the specified Chakra Types in order to have a Kekke Genkai.

Fire+Water= Steam
Fire+Earth= Lava
Water+Wind= Ice(Hyouton kekke genkai)
Water+Earth=Wood(Mokuton kekke genkai)
Earth+Lightning=Iron Sand(Aiansuna kekke genkai)
Wind+ Lightning=Cloud
Fire+Wind=To Be Defined
Fire+Lightning=To Be Defined
Water+Lightning=To Be Defined

Posts : 85
Join date : 2009-07-04
Age : 27
Location : In My ma house

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum